Holy Moly

Well I needn’t have worried about losing my weigh day leggings, because I only went and lost 4 lbs! I had come to terms with the fact that a big loss this week was unlikely due to last week’s 4.5 lbs, but my body always likes to prove me wrong. At this stage of my weight loss adventure I really have no idea what next week might bring. All I can do is keep going, so in an ideal world I’ll be losing 2 lbs and getting my 5 st award, but in reality who knows what’s going to happen? Not me!

Today has been absolutely full of excitement. First I slept I really late because it’s back to work for me tonight and I need a good start to the week, followed by a trip to the post office, followed by a trip to the chemist. I know it’s crazy! It would have been really easy to take the car but I didn’t, so at least I got some steps in.

After a truly epic dinner, which I’ve only just finished, I’m left with half an hour to sip a coffee and eat the rest of my syns in the form of chocolate covered coffee beans before I have to get ready to start my working week.

Therefore I’ll have to keep this short, I just couldn’t keep that 4lb loss to myself!

Thanks for reading,

Hayley x

2 thoughts on “Holy Moly

Leave a Reply

