Food Diary 04/08/17

Today has been difficult as I’ve been out all day, but I did prepare a lunch. I was unexpectedly kept out a lot longer than I’d planned, so when I got hungry again I had KFC. I did try to have a pulled chicken rice box but they didn’t have it, so I had the original chicken rice box instead (10.5 syns) so I’m still totally on plan.

Healthy Extras: A-3x mini Babybel lights, B-2x Alpen Lights

Free Food: lettuce, asparagus, apple, egg, cottage cheese, potatoes, chicken, banana, grapes

Syns: KFC (10.5), Alpro almond Big Pot (2)

Total Syns: 12.5

Leave a Reply

